Notes

Dance class audience, thanks for coming out and support.

Dancers: Great job, huge professionalism. 9th graders, just beautiful, I did not know you had it in you. (Well, I knew but had not seen it this year yet).

Monday, everyone meets in Theater 3:30pm, then we run the Finale a couple of times, then we will go over a couple of pieces: about 5 minutes each

Water: need to fix front line

Tornado: Gillian and Natalie Iruke exchange

Big Bang – staff exchange (Natalie, SJ), Halimah and Kaila timing

Filipino first dance: Rica placement

I will talk to Kim on Sunday about anything else we might need to go over.

Let me know if there is anything you need to work on.

Rest!!!

Tuesday, Wednesday I would say we take a break, catch up with homework and sleep. Thursday meet at 5pm in the theater and run a couple of pieces to get back in the mood.

 

